top of page



The "Crystal Crown Series" (CC) is a group of "judged pleasure trail rides" (JPR) where each JPR is hosted by a separate equestrian organization in the region.  Riders choose which JPRs they would like to enter as a participant. If the riders participate in at least three of the four JPRs, they qualify for the Crystal Crown Series awards.


The host organizations for the 2022 season include the Battlefield Equestrian Society, the Clifton Horse Society, the Sprout Therapeutic Riding and Education Center, and the Tri-State Riding Club.


bottom of page